Here’s a music video for my remix of one of my all time favourite C64 tunes.
Taken from my new album, SID Life Crisis: A collection of 10 reimagined SID chip classics from the mind behind the dancing badgers and those wobbling egg chaps.

Order the CD now from

Digital download available from


1. Lightforce
2. Crazy Comets
3. Delta+
4. Bombjack
5. Firelord
6. Quedex
7. Sanxion
8. IK+
9. Arkanoid
10. Parallax


11. Lightforce (Instrumental)
12. Crazy Comets (Instrumental)

All recordings © 2022 Jonathan Picking (a.k.a. Mr. Weebl)

Executive Producers: Jonathan Picking and Andy Roberts
Special Thanks: Chris Abbott /

Lightforce, Crazy Comets, Delta, Sanxion, and IK+ composed by Rob Hubbard. Bombjack composed by Mark Cooksey. Firelord composed by Ben Daglish. Quedex composed by Matt Gray. Arkanoid and Parallax composed by Martin Galway. Tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10 © High Technology Publishing Ltd. Track 2 © Warner Chappell Music, Inc. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.
MrWeebl is a channel of fun and silliness, with songs and cartoons and even cartoon songs. Wow. Some call it random. It’s not random. It’s absurd look at life because day-to-day life is ridiculous.

Want more? I stream every weekday on Twitch and I mouth off a lot on twitter.

If you really want to help us then please consider supporting our work via Patreon.

Or you can always visit our website and store here.

Subscribe to Mr Weebl :