Weebls Stuff - News http://www.weebls-stuff.com/ Weebls Stuff news feed en-us RDM Series News http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1166/rdm-series-news

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:28:06 +0100
Movie Moggy http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1165/movie-moggy Cat Banana. She's a big cat banana. She's a banana and a cat, Cat Banana!

CLICK

]]>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:32:02 +0100
8-Bit Amazing Horse http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1164/8-bit-amazing-horse This is a goodie. An actual working demo of Amazing Horse for the C64. The tune sounds fantastic.

CLICK

]]>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:15:36 +0100
Ask A Cat Face http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1163/ask-a-cat-face The first Ask A Cat Face has arrived, wherein Cat Face is asked.

Watch and maybe you too can have a question answered, yes? Honestly.

CLICK

]]>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:56:51 +0000
B.A.D Advice season 2 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1162/bad-advice-season-2 HuHa favourite B.A.D Advice has now come to our channel and site. Huzzah! Welcome to season 2.

CLICK

 

]]>
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 21:45:42 +0000
Love Guide http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1161/love-guide It's Valentine's Day and what could be better than getting love advice from a floaty feline?

]]>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:17:51 +0000
Just In Time For Valentine's http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1160/just-in-time-for-valentines

]]>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:08:14 +0000
Savlonic Album http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1159/savlonic-album This is possibly the bigest thing we've ever tried to do.

The Savlonic Album Kickstart campaign. Please, please check it out.

]]>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:02:28 +0000
Hot Cakes 3 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1158/hot-cakes-3

]]>
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:02:18 +0000
Sloths In Space http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1157/sloths-in-space TOOT TOOT! It's time for a new song. One about animals maybe? YES!!

CLICK

]]>
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:29:40 +0000
New Cat Face http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1156/new-cat-face So unless there's some crazy stuff that happens, this is our last animation for the year. I hope you've all had a good one and continue to visit our site.

Ladies and Gents... It's Cat Face.

CLICK

]]>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:40:31 +0000
Advent Calendar 2013 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1155/advent-calendar-2013 It's advent and, like that one time we tried it before, we're going to try and bring you a new thing everyday for the 24 days leading up to Christmas. It's going to be hectic but I hope we can do it.

Day one is here: CLICK

]]>
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:17:07 +0000
Doge http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1154/doge I know I shouldn't but, damn it! This is my favourite meme.

CLICK

]]>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:34:04 +0000
New Weebl and Bob X5 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1153/new-weebl-and-bob-x5 You wait a very, very long period of time and then 5 new episodes arrive at once. Start here:

CLICK

We're also running a smart competition. You could be the winner of a massive, limited edition, signed canvas print. Sound good? Then find out everything you need to know here:

CLICK

]]>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:13:04 +0000
Ice Fishing http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1152/ice-fishing New song time. NEW SONG TIME!!

This one is all about that there ice fishing. Slightly festive I guess.

CLICK

]]>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:17:15 +0000
Hot Cakes 2 http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1151/hot-cakes-2 So this is now a series. GOOD! I enjoyed making the first one and I enjoyed making this one too.

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 19:09:06 +0000
Hot Cakes http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1150/hot-cakes A new toon all about hot cakes, black holes and urban street talk. HOT CAKES!

CLICK

]]>
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 00:38:20 +0100
CFOOJ http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1149/cfooj I've done made a new song all about cats and jugs. No. Not those jugs, actual normal jugs. Enjoy:

CLICK

]]>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:24:06 +0100
Kitty Kitty Hello http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1148/kitty-kitty-hello No idea why I picked that as a title. Still, it's time for a new Cat Face. Check it out!

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 09:52:45 +0100
Bees! http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1147/bees Everyone is worried about what is happening to the world's bee population. I think I may have some answers.

CLICK

]]>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:26:04 +0100
Duck Week http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1146/duck-week No. I am not annoyed that I wasn't involved with YouTube's Geek Week. Shut up.

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 23:46:50 +0100
NARWHAL HATS http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1145/narwhal-hats THESE HAVE ARRIVED. THESE ARE THE BEST THING

 

NARWHAL HATS!!

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 15:45:16 +0100
Zombie Street http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1144/zombie-street Our new animation asks what would happen if zombies actually succeeded in taking over the World completely. Faced with being undead forever how do you pass the time?

CLICK

]]>
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:04:37 +0100
Summer Unfair http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1143/summer-unfair There's a new Cat Face only YouTube channel and a new Cat Face episode to celebrate. Check it out and you can also find out about the new thing Cat Face will be doing.

CLICK

]]>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:53:12 +0100
Hair http://www.weebls-stuff.com/news/1142/hair We've made a short documentary of our own, all about hair. This one is entirely animated mind you. FANCY!!

CLICK

]]>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 22:08:48 +0100